Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

JOIN US

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inclan-siteVote for dn

I wanna Join you folks

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
nietrzezwy
Vagabond
Vagabond

I wanna Join you folks Empty
PostSubject: I wanna Join you folks   I wanna Join you folks I_icon_minitimeFri Apr 09, 2010 4:45 pm

I dunno what are the requirements but I suppose you are taking on anyone who is willing to join at this moment:P
To begin with, Id like to introduce you my personality, I was born in 1988 and I have played L2 since C3 (hobby server, any mates?).
I used to play here on judgement, but retards (misunderstood and the rest of these freaks, regards guys) knocked me and my friends out.
Since Im a diligent student right now, aint having that much time to spare on L2, BUT.. Im going to make a prophet, thus it creates an opportunity to study while playing if party is big enough and know how to deal with mobs :p (anyhow holidays are approaching ;] )
All in all, I hope you gonna consider my application positively, best regards for the team.
Btw, where ya from ?
Back to top Go down
nietrzezwy
Vagabond
Vagabond

PostSubject: Re: I wanna Join you folks   I wanna Join you folks I_icon_minitimeFri Apr 09, 2010 4:50 pm

ohh, I have just noticed, What is mns ? or smh like that, you require strongly that thing ;> could anyone explain me ?
To talk about servers I have played on, hmm, a long list and I had forgotten most of their names, but these unforgotten are following : hobby1, hobby2, judgement, bfdr, epi x4 ?, white eagle, golden, some russian and lithuenian servers, I have played a lot, believe me or not I know what L2 is Very Happy it has eaten a few years of my pathetic little life. Just invite me in the game into the clan and Im gonna serv you as an obedient cat. Best =)
Back to top Go down
BlackSky
Vagabond
Vagabond